Your custom RFID solutions


Company

Created on July 2008, SenseYou is a spin-off from INRIA (Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et Automatique) and capitalise on more than 10 years of expertise and experience on embedded systems and communicating objects.

SenseYou is specialized in the design of RFID solutions for inventories and secured trackings. SenseYou accompanies its customers during each step of their RFID projects.

SenseYou operates, successfully, INRIA patent technologies with the Trust & Log solution
granting secured traceability of valuable objects.


Team

Mathieu Bécus, CEO
Mathieu Bécus is a computer and telecommunication ingineer from Université de Rennes 1 since 2002. From October 2002 to December 2007, he is an expert ingineer in the ACES (Ambient Computing and Embedded Systems) INRIA research team where he gains embedded systems and communicating objects expertise.

Michel Banâtre, Scientific Counsultancy
Michel Banâtre had his State thesis in 1984. Since 1986, he has been an INRIA senior researcher, in the research laboratory in Rennes (IRISA). He is now the manager of the ACES (Ambient Computing and Embedded Systems) research team. All of his research work has been led with the collaboration of industrial partners such as Texas-Instruments, Alcatel, Dassault Aviation,…

Fabien Allard, CTO
After receiving his engineering degree from ENSEIRB (Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Electronique, d’Informatique et de Radiocommunication de Bordeaux) in 2004, Fabien Allard has been INRIA expert ingineer for five years. He has then joined SenseYou where he is now in charge of the design and implementation of applications.

Partners

INRIA    OSEO    Réseau Entreprendre    Rennes Atalante    Régio Bretagne
Bretagne RFID    cnrfid

Vos solutions RFID personnalisées


Société

Créée en juillet 2008, la société SenseYou est issue d'INRIA (Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et Automatique) et capitalise plus de dix ans d'expertise dans le domaine de l’embarqué et des objets communicants.

La société SenseYou est spécialisée dans la mise au point de solutions RFID pour les inventaires et la traçabilité sécurisée. Elle accompagne ses clients dans la mise en œuvre de projets RFID de la phase de conception à la phase de réalisation.

SenseYou exploite, avec succès, les technologies brevetées INRIA avec la solution Trust & Log
pour assurer la traçabilité sécurisée des biens sensibles ou précieux.


Equipe

Mathieu Bécus, Gérant
Mathieu Bécus est ingénieur en informatique et télécommunications de l'Université de Rennes 1 depuis 2002. Entre octobre 2002 et décembre 2007, il est ingénieur expert dans l’équipe ACES (Ambient Computing and Embedded Systems) de l’INRIA où il acquiert son expertise dans les domaines de l’embarqué et des objets communicants.

Michel Banâtre, Conseil Scientifique
Michel Banâtre a obtenu sa thèse d’état en 1984. Depuis 1986, il est Directeur de recherche INRIA, à l’unité de recherche de Rennes (IRISA). Il est actuellement responsable du groupe de recherche ACES (Ambient Computing and Embedded Systems) à l’INRIA-Rennes. Toutes ses recherches se déroulent, (ou se sont déroulées), en étroite collaboration avec des partenaires industriels tels que Texas-Instruments, Alcatel, Dassault Aviation,…

Fabien Allard, Directeur technique
Diplômé de l’ENSEIRB (Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Electronique, d’Informatique et de Radiocommunication de Bordeaux) en 2004, Fabien Allard a été Ingénieur Expert INRIA pendant cinq ans avant de rejoindre la société SenseYou où il est aujourd'hui responsable du développement des nouvelles applications.

Partenaires

INRIA    OSEO    Réseau Entreprendre    Rennes Atalante    Régio Bretagne
Bretagne RFID    cnrfid